Holiday Schedule

Home / Customer Center / Holiday Schedule


Holiday Service Schedule 2020

Holiday Days of Week
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1
Family Day Monday February 17
Good Friday Friday April 10
Victoria Day Monday May 18
Canada Day Wednesday July 1
Civic Holiday Monday August 3
Labour Day Monday September 7
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 12
Remembrance Day Wednesday November 11
Christmas Day Friday December 25
Boxing Day (observe Mon. Dec. 28) Saturday December 26
Career Opportunities Join Our Team

Affiliations

APPS is an active member of the business community with memberships and affiliations with many industry, business and governmental bodies including: